Copyright Bobcat Trail Community Development District. All rights reserved. http://www.bobcatcdd.com/home.html

Bobcat Trail Community Center                 Office hours Mon. - Fri., 9 A.M. - 3 P.M. 
1352 Bobcat Trail                                                 ccenter.bct@gmail.com         
North Port, FL 34288                                         (941) 426-0808

Paul Fisher, Assistant Secretary                      pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

1567 Palmetto Palm Way

North Port, FL  34288

Seat 1                                                               

Elected:  11/2018

Term Expires:  11/2022 


John Nordstedt,  Supervisor                      jnordstedt@bobcatcdd.com

210 N. University Dr, #702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

 Seat 2

Appointed 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022    


VACANT                                                                                       @bobcatcdd.com

210 N. University Dr, #702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Seat 3
Appointed:

Term Expires: 11/2020
                                             

Brian Caffrey, Supervisor                            bcaffrey@bobcatcdd.com

210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL  33071
Seat 4
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022     


Fred Jones, Assistant Secretary                     fjones@bobcatcdd.com         
1996 Silver Palm Road
North Port, FL  34288

Seat 5

Appointed: 7/2017

Term Expires: 11/2020       

CDD Board of Supervisors & Infrastructure /Asset Management Committee 

Landscape Committee

Inframark - Infrastructure Management Services
Mark Vega,  District Manager                         mark.vega@inframark.com
Inframark  Management Services                Office (813) 991-1116/ext 104
210 University Drive, #702                             

Coral Springs,  FL   33071                                  

​Bobcat Trail

Community Development District 

            Important Contacts

Finance Committee


Keith McIntyre, Chair                                            kmcintyre@bobcatcdd.com

Janet Guyer                                                                  jguyer@bobcatcdd.com 

Margie Izzo                                                                   mizzo@bobcatcdd.com


                                   
Buck Berryhill                                                             bberryhill@bobcatcdd.com
Maurry Russell                                                           mrussell@bobcatcdd.com  
Kevin Snider                                                                 ksnider@bobcatcdd.com   

Bruce Bayuk                                                                 bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com


Lakes & Roads Committee

Paul Fisher, Board Liaison                               pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

Rita Smith, Chair                                                      rsmith@bobcatcdd.com

Laura Filler                                                                  lfiller@bobcatcdd.com

Thomas Logie                                                             tlogie@bobcatcdd.com

Scott Verrill                                                         sverrill@bobcatcdd.com