Bobcat Trail Community Center                  Office hours Mon. - Fri., 9 A.M. - 3 P.M. 
1352 Bobcat Trail                                                ccenter.bct@gmail.com         
North Port, FL 34288                                         (941) 426-0808

Scott Verrill, Chairman                                     sverrill@bobcatcdd.com

2957 Royal Palm Drive

North Port, FL 34288

Seat 2

Elected: 11/2014

Term Expires:  11/2018 


Bruce Bayuk, Vice Chairman                        bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com                         

1738 Queen Palm Way
North Port, FL  34288

Seat 3 

Appointed: 7/2017
Term Expires: 11/2020
                                             

Seat 1 - Vacant

Term Expires: 11/2018     
                                             

Thomas Coffing, Assistant Secretary      tcoffing@bobcatcdd.com

1676 Palmetto Palm Way
North Port, FL  34288
Seat 4
Appointed: 11/2017
Term Expires: 11/2018     


Fred Jones , Assistant Secretary                 fjones@bobcatcdd.com         
1996 Silver Palm Road
North Port, FL  34288

Seat 5

Appointed: 7/2017

Term Expires: 11/2020       

Scott Verrill, Chairperson                                sverrill@bobcatcdd.com

Bruce Bayuk, Vice Chairman                         bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com

Robert Dunn,  Assistant Secretary             rdunn@bobcatcdd.com

Thomas Coffing, Assistant Secretary        tcoffing@bobcatcdd.com

Fred Jones , Assistant Secretary                  fjones@bobcatcdd.com


Landscape Committee

Ad Hoc Tree Committee

Scott Verrill, Board Liaison                             sverill@bobcatcdd.com

Laura Filler                                                               lfiller@bobcatcdd.com

Rita Smith                                                                 rsmith@bobcatcdd.com


Robert Dunn, Board Liaison                           rdunn@bobcatcdd.com
Janet Guyer                                                             jguyer@bobcatcdd.com
Keith McIntyre                                                      kmcintyre@bobcatcdd.com
Anne Beane                                                             abeane@bobcatcdd.com 


Copyright Bobcat Trail Community Development District. All rights reserved. http://www.bobcatcdd.com/home.html

CDD Board of Supervisors

Bruce Bayuk, Board Liaison                            bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com
Laura Filler                                                                lfiller@bobcatcdd.com   
Rita Smith                                                                  rsmith@bobcatcdd.com   
Thomas Logie                                                          tlogie@bobcatcdd.com  


Inframark - Infrastructure Management Services
Justin Faircloth, District Manager               justin.faircloth@inframark.com
Inframark  Management Services               Cell phone (239) 785-0675
5911 Country Lakes Drive                              Office Phone (239) 245-7118/ext 306
Fort Myers, FL   33905                                       Fax (239) 245-7120

Lakes & Roads Committee

Bruce Bayuk, Board Liaison                           bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com   
Buck Berryhill                                                        bberryhill@bobcatcdd.com
Gary Collins                                                             gcollins@bobcatcdd.com
Maurry Russell                                                      mrussell@bobcatcdd.com  
Kevin Snider                                                            ksnider@bobcatcdd.com   



Finance Committee

Bobcat Trail
Community Development District 

            Important Contacts

Infrastructure/Asset Management Committee