Lakes & Roads Committee

Paul Fisher, Board Liaison                      pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

Rita Smith, Chair                                                      rsmith@bobcatcdd.com

Laura Filler                                                                  lfiller@bobcatcdd.com

Thomas Logie                                                             tlogie@bobcatcdd.com



Bruce Bayuk, Board Liaison                                bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com   
Buck Berryhill                                                             bberryhill@bobcatcdd.com
Gary Collins                                                                 gcollins@bobcatcdd.com
Maurry Russell                                                           mrussell@bobcatcdd.com  
Kevin Snider                                                                 ksnider@bobcatcdd.com   




David Grant, Board Liaison                                dgrant@bobcatcdd.com
Keith McIntyre, Chair                                            kmcintyre@bobcatcdd.com

Janet Guyer                                                                  jguyer@bobcatcdd.com
Anne Beane                                                                  abeane@bobcatcdd.com 


Finance Committee

Copyright Bobcat Trail Community Development District. All rights reserved. http://www.bobcatcdd.com/home.html

Bobcat Trail Community Center                  Office hours Mon. - Fri., 9 A.M. - 3 P.M. 
1352 Bobcat Trail                                                ccenter.bct@gmail.com         
North Port, FL 34288                                         (941) 426-0808

Paul Fisher, Assistant Secretary                      pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

1567 Palmetto Palm Way

North Port, FL  34288

Seat 1                                                               

Appointed 1/2018

Term Expires:  11/2018 


David Grant, Assistant Secretary                   dgrant@bobcatcdd.com

3182 Royal Palm Drive

North Port, FL  34288

 Seat 2

Appointed 1/2018
Term Expires: 11/2018     


Bruce Bayuk , Chairman                                      bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com

1738 Queen Palm Way

North Port, FL  34288

Seat 3
Appointed 7/2017

Term Expires: 11/2020
                                             

Thomas Coffing, Vice Chairman                     tcoffing@bobcatcdd.com

1676 Palmetto Palm Way
North Port, FL  34288
Seat 4
Appointed: 11/2017
Term Expires: 11/2018     


Fred Jones , Assistant Secretary                     fjones@bobcatcdd.com         
1996 Silver Palm Road
North Port, FL  34288

Seat 5

Appointed: 7/2017

Term Expires: 11/2020       

CDD Board of Supervisors

Bruce Bayuk, Chairman                                     bbayuk@bobcatcdd.com

Thomas Coffing, Vice Chairman                   tcoffing@bobcatcdd.com

Fred Jones                                                                 fjones@bobcatcdd.com

Paul Fisher                                                                 pfisher@bobcatcdd.com

David Grant                                                               dgrant@bobcatcdd.com

Landscape Committee

Bobcat Trail
Community Development District 

            Important Contacts

Infrastructure/Asset Management Committee

Inframark - Infrastructure Management Services
Justin Faircloth, District Manager               justin.faircloth@inframark.com
Inframark  Management Services               Cell phone (239) 785-0675
5911 Country Lakes Drive                              Office Phone (239) 245-7118/ext 306
Fort Myers, FL   33905                                       Fax (239) 245-7120